You can delete your account in the account settings. The account deletion has a grace period of 14 days for which you can change your mind, but after that point, all of your data will be erased. Also, any unused balance (after recent run charges are deducted) will be refunded in 14 days, when your account is permanently deleted. Our payment provider may take a few additional days to process the refund.
To access this section from Parsec, visit the Account section in Parsec's settings. Clicking this link will open a webpage that you may need to log into in order to manage your account.
In the account settings page, click "Deactivate Account" and follow the instructions given.